Car boot sale – 2 Dec 2017 – Cancelled

Holy Name Anglican Church is holding a car boot sale on its grounds at 474 Burwood Hwy Vermont South (opposite Vermont South Shopping Centre) on most Saturday’s throughout the year commencing at 8am.

To book a stall please call 0420 851 842.

This is one of our many fund raising events which is well supported by parishioners and the community. People come to trade or enjoy the fellowship of each other.

 

 

The dates of car boot sale for 2017:

  • Saturday 4 February
  • Saturday¬†4 March
  • Saturday 1 April
  • Saturday 6 May
  • Saturday 2 September
  • Saturday 7 October
  • Saturday 4 November
  • Saturday 2 December

There are other fundraising events as well. In the wintry conditions of June and July, we hold book sale inside the church. This proves to be quite popular as well. The dates are

  • Saturday 17 June
  • Saturday 22 July

Of course the big fundraising event of the year is the fete which will be held on Saturday 14 October 2017.

See you all there.

Please note that this will be the last Car Boot Sale !!!!!